California Credit Union League
BOARD OF GOVERNORS

President Ken Peterson
, Post City Financial Credit Union
562-498-6057 ext 109   Kenp@postcitycu.org
Secretary Courtnay Lynch
Vice President, Human Resources, Xceed Financial
310.607.2001   CLynch@xfcu.org
Treasurer Astrid Rives
CMO, SkyOne Federal Credit Union
(310) 491-7603   ARives@SkyOne.org
Education Chair Tammy Brown
, Farmers Insurance Group FCU
(323) 209-6003   tbrown@figfcu.org
Information Chair Sandra Maiden Johnson
, Wescom CU
(888) 493-7266 ext 8220   smaidenjohnson@wescom.org
Board of Governor Lori Reeves
, Financial Partners CU
(562) 904-4216   LoriR@fpcu.org
Board of Governor Cassie York
, SkyOne Federal Credit Union
(310) 491-7603   cyork@skyone.org
Vendor Liaison Cliff Murray
, Collateral Liquidators
(562) 988-7611   cliffordm@collateralliquidators.net


Home | Calendar of Events | Board of Governors | Chapter Members | Email List | Admin