Directory

Home

Board of Governors

Chapter Members

Event Calendar

Event Photos

Contact Us

Chapter Board of Governors

Position

Name

Credit Union

Contact

President

Linda White United Health Credit Union
1860 El Camino Real, Ste 100
Burlingame, CA 94010-3106
P: 650.231.1300 x101
F: 650.231.1310
linda@unitedhealthcu.org
Treasurer Alex Casillas My Credit Union
510 Veteran Blvd, Suite B
Redwood City, CA 94063-0824
P: 650.366.5522 x104
F: 650.366.5511
alex@usemycu.org
Secretary Rochelle Kirchner Sequoia Federal Credit Union
530 El Camino Real, PO Box 5413
Redwood City, CA 94063
P: 650.366.7777 x100
F: 650.366.0748
rkirchner@sequoiafcu.org
Advocacy Chair Cheri Mora San Mateo Credit Union
P.O. Box 910
Redwood City, CA 94064
P: 650.631.8600
F: 650.631.7980
cam20@ix.netcom.com
Education Chair Doreen Szymanski San Mateo Credit Union
P.O. Box 910
Redwood City, CA 94064
P: 650.562.1214
F: 650.556.8698
dszymanski@smcu.org
Governor at Large Anthony Parenti

San Mateo Credit Union
555 Marshall St
Redwood City, CA 94061

P: 650.817.1980
F: 650.367.6489
aparenti@smcu.org
Governor at Large Doug Nereu Patelco Credit Union
1105 Veterans Blvd
Redwood City, CA 94063
P: 510.622.8369
F: 925.847.1976
dnereu@patelco.org
Governor at Large Race Chen Patelco Credit Union
5050 Hopyard Road
Pleasanton, CA 94588
P: 650.302.2613
F: 650.475.8431
lakeview8888@yahoo.com
Governor at Large Bill Bloom Provident Credit Union
303 Twin Dolphin Drive
Redwood City, CA 94065
P: 650.508.0300 x2168
F: 650.508.7262
mbbloom@prodigy.net
Governor at Large Nancy Wilson SF Police Credit Union
1495 El Camino Real
San Mateo, CA 94402
P: 650.627.2118
F: 650.627.8941
nancyw@sfpcu.org
Vendor Liaison
(non voting)
Sue Wilkins CUNA Mutual Group
8 Tennant Avenue
San Jose, CA 95138
P: 408.393.6420
F: 608.218.2156
sue.wilkins@cunamutual.com
 

Copyright ©2014 El Camino Chapter. All rights reserved.
Terms & Conditions & Privacy Policy