Proud member
of the
California Credit
Union League

Facebook

Contact Information

General Chapter Information

Helen GraysHelen Grays
President
Keypoint Credit Union
hgrays@keypointcu.com


Melody SpenceMelody Spence
Vice President
Meriwest Credit Union
mspence@meriwest.com


Laura CastanedaLaura Castaneda
Secretary
CEFCU
lcastaneda@cefcu.com


Tracy PatelTracy Patel
Treasurer
Alliance Credit Union
tpatel@alliancecreditunion.org


Jennifer ArashniaJennifer Arashnia
Information Chairman
First Tech Federal Credit Union
Jennifer.arashnia@firstechfed.com


Kim WolfKim Wolf
Education Chairman
Alliance Credit Union
kwolf@alliancecreditunion.org


Christina ThachChristina Thach
Governor at Large
Xceed Financial Credit Union
cthach@xfcu.org


David GreeneDavid Greene
Governor at Large
Technology Credit Union
dgreene@techcu.com


Oscar SanchezOscar Sanchez
Governor at Large
Meriwest Credit Union
osanchez@meriwest.com


Payge LynPayge Lyn
Governor at Large
Meriwest Credit Union
plyn@meriwest.com


Vanessa DeedsVanessa Deeds
Governor at Large
CEFU
vdeeds@cefcu.com