Chapter Friends

Mission Statement:
To support and advance the credit union movement and our local credit unions through our partnership and service.

Note: The date that appears after the company name is the first date of continuous membership of that company.

 

ABA RECOVERY SERVICE (6/07)
7145 Mission Gorge Rd
San Diego, CA 92120

Mailing Address:
PO Box 371368
San Diego, CA 92120

Monty Cavalier
Marketing
Marcelle Egley-Sparks

President
 
(619) 265-0525
(619) 265-8659 Fax
agency@pacbell.net

ABA Recovery Service specializes in collateral recovery, collateral transportation to auction or desired location, investigation, on-site visits and skip tracing.

ADVANCED NETWORK, INC. (ANI) (1/02)
8940 Activity Road, Suite F
San Diego, CA 92126

Bob Plunkett
CEO

(858) 630-6403 Direct
(858) 630-6440 Fax
bplunkett@aniservices.com

California’s single-source provider of complete ATM services since 1994. ANI is an authorized NCR sales and service provider offering NCR ATMS, TCR’s, Aptra Interactive Teller. 1st and 2nd line services, Cash Delivery, Cash Management, Deposit Processing (image/envelope), Reg. “E” Processing, ATM cleaning and compliance. Let ANI be your ATM Department.

AMERICA’S TRUSTED ADVISOR (7/14)
2435 Amity St.
San Diego CA 92109

Bill Zent
CEO

(858) 270-9404
bill@billzent.com 

America’s Trusted Advisor is a consulting company specializing in Marketing and Loan programs for financial institutions.

AUTOLAND INC. (6/96)
20131 Prairie Street, Suite A
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Lisa Lomeli
Regional Account Executive
 
(800) 234-6999
Llomeli@autoland.com

We deliver loans to our Credit Union Partners by delivering cars to their Members, while providing excellent member service and innovative, proactive marketing solutions to support Credit Union lending goals.

BASS COMPANY (12/93)
8265 Commercial Street, Suite 8
La Mesa, CA 91942

Tom Murrell
Owner
Suzan Cresto
Office Manager

(619) 466-2100
(619) 466-4863 Fax
tom@bassreports.com
office@bassreports.com

Mystery Shopper - Conducts evaluations designed to measure customer/member service, selling skills and internal controls. Evaluations are conducted in-person, by telephone and via internet. Competitor evaluations are also available.

CASH CYCLE SOLUTIONS (8/14)
13200 Danielson Street, Ste A2
Poway CA 92064

Kari Lozano
National Sales Executive
Kris Nuss
VP Sales & Marketing

(858) 810-6733
(858) 560-2055
klozano@totalccs.com knuss@totalccs.com

For over thirty-five years, CCS has been an industry-leading provider of innovative outsourcing solutions and document management services. CCS provides a broad base of member statement solutions distributed through multiple channels of communication.

COOK SECURITY GROUP (7/14)
2647 Gateway Rd., Ste. 105-225 Carlsbad CA 92009

           

Julie Fuller
Regional Account Manager
Randy Neu
CMO

(858) 245-4999 julie.fuller@cooksecuritygroup.com mark.aldana@cooksecuritygroup.com

Cook Security Group provides electrical and physical security, service and installation, including alarms, monitoring, cameras, DVR, surveillance equipment, access control, lock repair, ATM maintenance, safes, and much more. We take pride in our 2 hour response time and cost effective solutions. Learn more at www.cooksecuritygroup.com.

CORELATION, INC. (1/10)
2878 Camino Del Rio South,
Suite 315
San Diego, CA 92108

           

Theresa Benavidez
President
Gregg Bachelder
Business Development

(619) 876-5074
(619) 487-9110
tbenavidez@corelationinc.com
gbachelder@corelationinc.com

Based in San Diego. Corelation is the latest core processor for today’s Credit Union. This solution is a person-centric system that empowers Credit Unions to offer the best member service possible, enhancing their value for member attraction and retention. Corelation’s staff has dedicated their careers creating core systems and providing unparalleled client service.

CREDIT UNION FINANCIAL NETWORK (10/14)
16150 N. Arrowhead Fountains Dr, Ste 265, Peoria AZ 85382

Don Williams
VP Relationship Manager
Mike Prior
President, CEO

(858) 248-2947
(623) 565-8055 Fax williamsd@cufn.org priorm@cufn.org

A specialty staffing company, working with organizations across the country. In search of exceptional candidates within the Credit Union industry.

CU DIRECT CORPORATION (1/10)
2855 E. Guasti Road, Suite 500
Ontario, CA 91761
           

Marlise Avina
Sr. CU Sales Consultant
Lee Easterwood
Regional Director

(909) 648-3694
(916) 384-1204 Fax
marlise.avina@cudirect.com
lee.easterwood@cudirect.com

Since 1994, CU Direct has been providing efficiencies, loans and membership through its automotive, lending, and strategic solutions. We are credit union-owned, Credit Union-focused and CUSO-driven. Lending solutions from full LOS to Risk Management Software. Exceptional products and services, at surprisingly affordable prices. The end result? We empower Credit Unions to deliver better member experience.

CU EXPERTS (10/14)
3525 Del Mar Heights Rd. #891
San Diego CA 92130

Chris Haines
VP Business Development
Ed Perry
VP Sales

(760) 613-6935
chris.haines@cu-experts.com ed.perry@cu-experts.com 

CU Experts is a consulting firm helping credit unions provide valuable member benefits that also generate income. CU Experts has designed an Identity Theft Restoration product for credit union members that will resolve ID Theft – which is the number one crime in the US.

CUNA MUTUAL GROUP (1/92)
410 Park Ranch Place
Escondido, CA 92025

Kevin Kindschi
VP Sales
Mark Martinez
Account Consultant

(760) 803-0363 Cell
kevin.kindschi@cunamutual.com
mark.martinez@cunamutual.com

CUNA Mutual has been the premier provider of credit union insurance services and financial services since 1935.

DELUXE FINANCIAL
SERVICES (1/87)

3680 Victoria Street N
Shoreview, MN 55126

Angie Hendrix
Accounting Executive
Dave Lowman
Market Manage

(800) 332-4234 x 159219
angie.hendrix@deluxe.com
dave.lowman@deluxe.com

Deluxe is transforming into a provider that drives profitable growth for credit unions through payments, marketing, performance management, digital channels and small business marketing services. We offer best-in-class solutions that help acquire, onboard, engage, grow, retain and win back profitable account relationships, generating high income and return on investment. www.deluxe.com/connect

FISERV (1/10)
18631 Vincennes St.
Northridge, CA 91324     

Skip Crandall
Regional Sales Manager
Kristen Cohen
Solutions Consultant

(623) 878-6312
skip.crandall@fiserv.com
kristen.cohen@fiserv.com

Whatever your size or strategy, Fiserv fits. Only Fiserv delivers the choice, control and certainty you need to stay in-step with change. We offer the Credit Union industry’s broadest technology portfolio – from account processing solutions that define the industry, to a complete range of innovative add-on solutions. It’s all backed by unmatched stability and industry experience to help you navigate this new world with confidence.

FTSI, INC. (7/10)
406 E. Huntington Drive
Suite 100
Monrovia, CA 91016  

Jim Vendenti
Sales Leadership Manager
James Matteson
Sales Manager

(818) 241-9571
jvedenti@ftsius.com
jmatteson@ftsius.com 

FTSI (Financial Technology Solutions International) provides quality services solutions, keeping your ATMs up and running to build customer satisfaction and increase transaction revenue. We’ve been servicing equipment for over 13 years and our technicians are trained and certified to provide expert maintenance for multiple manufacturers. FTSI is the leading third-party turnkey provider of ATM services to financial institutions on the West Coast.

GENERAL FORENSICS (5/14)
101 W. Broadway
San Diego, CA 92101

  

Josh Wortman
CEO

(949) 243-6792
josh@generalforensics.com 
General Forensics provided analytics and software solutions for operations and risk management to capture risk of abuse and illicit behavior by sales channels.

JOBTRACKS (1/14)
6549 Mission Gorge Road #256
San Diego CA 92120

  

Zoe Feher
Sales Manager

(619) 847-2240
zoe.feher@jobtracks.com
JobTracks is a staffing company specializing in placement of temporary, temp-hire and direct hire (including executive search positions) for the Banking and Credit Union industries. The staff at JobTracks has been working with local Credit Unions since 2002 and prides ourselves on understanding the credit union philosophy.

LAW OFFICES OF RICHARD J. HAYNIE, JR (1/10)
591 Camino De La Reina
Suite 612
San Diego, CA 92108
Rick Haynie
Principal Owner

(858) 935-9191
(619) 923-1818 Fax
haynielaw@gmail.com
Lawyer for credit unions and credit union-related businesses.

LOOMIS ARMORED US, LLC (4/10)
3555 Aero Court
San Diego, CA 92123 

            

Chris Butler
Senior Account Executive
Sean Calcaterra
Branch Manager

(619) 204-2571
chris.butler@us.loomis.com
sean.calcaterra@us.loomis.com

View Loomis as your complete cash handling network. A company capable of extending your Credit Union network geographically without brick-and-mortar expenditure. You may know us best for armored transport, however our integrated solutions, including complete Cash Management, Vault Services and ATM Replenishment. Loomis is here to help you serve your members better.


MERIDIAN FORECLOSURE SERVICE (5/14)
8485 W. Sunset Rd., Ste. 205
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Corrin Francisco
Regional Sales Manager

(619) 933-2042
(702) 586-4505 Fax
cfrancisco@meridiandefault.com
At Meridian our professionals make the difference. The team managers each have 25 years’ experience in the foreclosure industry. We are easily accessible and trained with attention to detail. We handle non-judicial and judicial foreclosure processing, residential, commercial, multi-family in California and Nevada.

MOORE BREWER WOLFE JONES TYLER & NORTH (1/12)
4180 La Jolla Village Drive
Suite 540
La Jolla, CA 92037
Haydee Garbero
Sr. Associate
Katherine Bray
Senior Associate

(858) 626-2880
(858) 626-2899 Fax
hdg@moorebrewer.com
kcb@moorebrewer.com
Representing the interests of credit unions with respect to a wide range of business and litigation matters at the State and Federal level.

NATIONAL PROCESSING COMPANY (NPC) (1/13)
4550 Kearney Villa Road
Ste 222
San Diego, CA 92123

Bill Barger
Vice President
Barbara Finn
Customer Service Mgr

(858) 495-9111
(858) 495-9144 Fax
bill@firstlinemerchant.com
barbara@firstlinemerchant.com

NPC provides customized payment programs for Credit Unions, as well as a dedicated local sales representative to assist you in attracting new members and retaining business members.

O’ROURKE AND ASSOCIATES (7/11)
274 Brannan Street
Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94107

Jean Venus Marrow
Director / Executive Search
Mike Juratovac
CEO

(415) 442-5805
(415) 615-0813 Fax
jean@omaconsult.com
mikej@omaconsult.com

For over 30 years, O’Rourke & Associates has been a leader in executive recruitment, succession planning, organizational development and other leadership consulting for credit unions nationwide. We bridge leadership, strategy and culture to ensure a successful placement and long term fit for our clients nationwide. www.orourkeconsult.com

PAR NORTH AMERICA (2/10)
11625 Nino Way
Mira Loma CA 91752

 

Dora Houck Regional Manager


(951) 727-3785
(909) 230-2734 Cell
dora.houck@parnorthamerica.com
Our services are available across the United States and begin the moment you decide you need to repossess. From Recovery through Remarketing, our nationwide network can handle all of your liquidation needs. At Par North America, our Promise of “With Just One Call and We Can Handle It All” means everything to us. For our Team, it is more than a service, it is a passion.

REMARKETING OF AMERICA (ROA)(8/13)
61 E Colorado Blvd. Suite 210
Pasadena CA 91105

 

Garry Moffatt
Consultant – Sales

(909) 554-0420 Cell
(626) 628-3035 Fax
gmoffatt@remarketing-usa.com
ROA is the premier full-service recovery and remarketing provider for the financial services community. Our knowledgeable, certified team of automotive and financial experts are committed to delivering maximum returns, innovation and first class customer case based on lenders’ unique needs. ROA’s proprietary technology maximized recovery and provides a comprehensive, insightful view of your collateral throughout the vehicle transition process.

SDI STAFFING (1/13)
3717 Camino Del Rio
Suite 100
San Diego CA 92108

 

Julie Brown
Owner

(619) 528-8434
(619) 528-8498 Fax
julie@sdistaffing.com
Since 1995 SDI Staffing has been providing staffing services to the Credit Union, Banking, Insurance and Financial Services Industries. We can assist you with cost effective staffing; temporary, temp-to-hire, direct hire, payrolling, management and non-management. “We Are Your Team!”

SOUTHWEST BUSINESS
CORPORATION (SWBC) (1/04)
9311 Bridgeport Court
San Marcos, CA 92069

Jim Crowley
Regional Vice President
Michelle Griffith
Regional Account Manager

(858) 633-7261
(760) 761-0237 Fax
jcrowley@swbc.com
mgriffith@swbc.com

SWBC provides a suite of insurance and risk management solutions to maximize efficiencies and productivity. SWBC provides the highest level of service while delivering the best of breed in products available.

STATE NATIONAL COMPANIES (1/13)
8445 Christopher Ridge Terrace
San Diego CA 92127

Greg Covington
Regional Vice President

(619) 564-9832
(877) 380-7008 Fax
gcovington@statenational.com

We are the recognized leader in Collateral Protection Insurance (CPI). As a complete source of CPI protection for lenders, we are the agency, program administrator and underwriter. This unique combination allows us to deliver the fastest claims turnaround in the industry, unmatched customer care and services tailored to your needs.

SUSAN SHOEMAKER INSURANCE AGENCY  (9/10)
2315 Grace Lane
Alpine, CA 91901

Susan Shoemaker
President

(619) 445-2799
(619) 445-2749 Fax
sueshoemaker@cox.net

Our agency specializes in providing the highest quality of service and insurance products to credit unions and their members.

TOTAL LENDER SOLUTIONS, INC (1/13)
2180 Chablis Court
Suite 102
Escondido CA 92029

           

Randy Newman
President

(866) 535-3736
(760) 278-9805 Fax
RNewman@TotalLenderSolutions.com
SLandow@TotalLendersSolutions.com

Total Lender Solutions specializes in non-judicial foreclosures and related services including default service training.

TRANSAMERICA (6/12)
2700 W. Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75075

           

Shirley McFarlane
Regional Vice President, Business Dev.
Kelly Duran
Director Marketing Communications

(972) 881-6988
(972) 881-4030 Fax
shirley.mcfarlane@transamerica.com
kelly.duran@transamerica.com

Transamerica Financial Solutions Group caters to the needs of Credit Unions across North America! We offer specific programs for credit insurance and debt cancelation products including membership growth marketing strategy, training, marketing support, Transforms and related services.

WORKWAY/BANCFORCE (5/13)
591 Camino Del La Reina, Suite 540 San Diego CA 92108

Shanel Avritt
Vice President of Operations
Melissa Decker
Recruiting Manager

(619) 278-0012
(619) 278-0018 Fax
shanel.avritt@workway.com melissa.decker@workway.com

A specialty staffing company, working with organizations across the country. In search of exceptional candidates within the Credit Union industry.

San Diego
Al George Scholorship America's Credit Union California Credit Union League

Chapter Mission:

Our Chapter, in partnership with our friends, provides networking, education, advocacy and fun to the San Diego/Imperial counties credit union movement.

©2016 San Diego/Imperial Chapter, CCUL.
All rights reserved.

Are you interested in becoming a Friend?
For more information, contact Monty.
San Diego Skyline